GRAAL -ARTHUR-EXCALIBUR - PAIX-LIBERTE-AMOUR DIVIN

Djwhal Khul

Djwhal Khul ~ Clarity

MotherGodandTheEarthAllies's picture 

Terri Newlon  February 6 2014

Djwhal Khul here. Tashi Delek.

Alright. Today I want to talk about clarity. Clarity on all levels or all dimensions.

We have Mercury going retrograde in psychic Pisces, as I call it, so there’s going to be a lot of mind chatter, a lot of mixed messages and signals. People misinterpreting a look on your face, you know like you might have a dull headache and they might think you don’t like them. That kind of thing. So there’ll be a lot of miscommunication and it’s important to clarify things and use as much clarity as possible.

I want to also say clarity of the soul is something that you can bring through your personality and through the ego function so “My clarity comes from my soul. I know my own soul. I understand myself. My clarity is soul-based.”

Work with statements like that and I think that it will be helpful for you. And of course as always promptly clean up any miscommunications or hurt feelings because that is important. You don’t want the negative energy coming from it.

Alright Dear Ones. As always, thank you and my love to you.

Djwhal Khul



07/02/2014
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Ces blogs de Religion & Croyances pourraient vous intéresser